Welcome to RiRixin Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.

The trend of integration of mobile phone into smart computer and laptop is irreversible

Release time:2019-01-23 browse:64次

The field of hypermobile devices is an exciting and profitable one. The market is charming because its products have a wide range of applications, such as Internet access, listening to music, navigation, telephone calls and data communications.




In 2007, Apple's iPhone, equipped with Mac operating system and multi-touch technology, broke the tranquility of the mobile phone market, showing us the great potential of technological change in mobile phones and the huge integration between computers and mobile phones. At the 2008 Shanghai Intel Information Technology Summit (IDF) earlier this month, the PC giants represented by Lenovo, HP and Acer, and the consumer electronics giants represented by Samsung, Mingji and Patriot all aimed at the super-mobile device market, which made us have to rethink such a question: after 2008, the integration and competition between mobile phones and computers is the most important. What will the result be?




Mobile phone transforms into "smart computer" terminal




Nowadays, with the development of mobile phones, the feeling of "smart computer" terminals becomes more and more obvious. Let's start with three stages of mobile phone development: first, the process of mobile phone changing from analog era to digital era; second, the process of mobile phone changing from black-and-white screen to color screen; third, the process of mobile phone changing from ordinary call function to multimedia.




In these three changes, mobile phone functions are also increasing. Mobile phone has evolved from a simple call tool to a multimedia tool. With the addition of Java (one of the programming languages) and smart phones, the functions of mobile phones are gradually approaching to computers, which has a trend of computerization. With the addition of Symbian, Linux, palm, Mac and other mobile operating systems, mobile phones can not only communicate, but also process office documents and pictures, and browse web pages online. And the third-party client software of mobile phone has also increased the function of mobile phone, starting from desktop software to mobile client software.




In a sense, promoting the process of smart phone computerization is based on the progress of hardware technology and the development of operating system, while the driving force is the influx of mobile client software, which creates demand for mobile phone users. "Satisfying users'needs" is almost the requirement of all enterprises to themselves, but creating needs is a greater innovation. For mobile phones, this is a brand-new territory, unable to follow the footsteps of predecessors to develop software, but the birth of new software stimulates the new demand of mobile phone users, and this new demand stimulates the process of mobile phone computerization and accelerates the popularization of smart phones.




We take mobile IM (instant messaging) software as an example. IM software has always been a desktop software, but now we talk about QQ (Tencent instant messaging tool) on mobile phones. Mobile QQ client software creates this demand, while constantly improving its functions to meet the needs of users. For this reason, many people buy a mobile phone that supports Java or Symbian system in order to enable them to talk about QQ at any time, which speeds up the popularization of smartphones and promotes the process of computerization of mobile phones.




In developed countries and regions such as Europe and the United States, WiFi wireless networks and 3G networks are all over the world. They are also improving the speed of mobile Internet access, bringing good experience to mobile Internet access and accelerating the process of mobile computerization. The birth of Apple's iPhone has enabled the mobile phone to load the Mac operating system, to log on to the Internet and process email and office documents conveniently, and to have super-convenient touch mode of operation, and to drag and drop web pages at will, all of which have freed the mobile phone from the limitations of screen and keyboard size.


Last article:第一篇
Next article:Comparison of EU ROHS and China ROHS

欢迎访问苏州日日新精密机械有限公司

手机变身智能电脑与笔记本融合趋势不可逆转

发布时间:2019-01-23 浏览:64次

超移动设备领域是一个令人兴奋、且具有巨大利润空间的领域。该市场之所以充满魅力,是因为其产品的应用范围很广泛,可用于上网、听音乐、导航、打电话以及数据通信等。

2007年,配备Mac操作系统和multi-touch(多点触控)技术的苹果iPhone打破了手机市场的平静,让我们看到了手机技术变革的巨大潜力,以及电脑与手机之间的巨大融合。而在本月初的2008上海英特尔信息技术峰会(IDF)上,以联想、惠普、Acer为代表的个人电脑巨头,以三星、明基、爱国者为代表的消费电子大腕不约而同地瞄准了超移动设备市场,使得我们不得不重新思考这样一个问题:2008年以后,手机与电脑之间的融合与竞争,最后的结果会是什么?

手机变身“智能电脑”终端

手机发展到今天,“智能电脑”终端的感觉日益明显。我们先来说说手机发展的三个阶段:其一,手机从模拟时代向数字时代转变的过程;其二,手机从黑白屏向彩屏转变的过程;其三,手机从普通通话功能向多媒体转变的过程。

在这三个转变中,手机功能也在随之增加。手机由简单的通话工具演变为一个多媒体工具。而Java(程序设计语言之一)功能和智能手机的加入,则让手机的功能逐渐向电脑靠近,有一种电脑化的趋势。Symbian、Linux、palm、mac等手机操作系统的加入,让手机不仅仅可以通信,还可以处理办公文档和图片,可以上网浏览网页。而手机第三方客户端软件也随着手机功能的增加,开始从电脑桌面软件向手机客户端软件进军。

从某种意义上说,推动手机智能电脑化的进程,基础是硬件技术的进步和操作系统的发展,而推动力则是手机客户端软件的涌入,为手机用户创造了需求。“满足用户需求”几乎是所有企业对自己的要求,但是创造需求则是一种更大的创新。对于手机来讲,这是个崭新的领地,无法踏着前人的足迹去开发软件,反而是新软件的诞生刺激了手机用户的新需求,而这种新需求则刺激了手机电脑化的进程,加快智能手机的普及。

我们拿手机IM(即时通信)软件来举例,IM软件一直是电脑桌面软件,可是现在我们在手机上一样聊QQ(腾讯即时通信工具),手机QQ客户端软件创造了这个需求,也同时不断地完善自己的功能去满足用户的需求。为此,很多人为了让自己随时能够聊QQ,而去购买一部支持Java或者Symbian系统的手机,从而加快了智能手机的普及,推动手机电脑化进程。

在欧美等发达国家和地区,遍布各处的WiFi无线网络和3G网络,也正在提高手机上网速度,给手机上网带来良好的使用体验,加速手机电脑化进程。苹果iPhone的诞生,让手机加载Mac操作系统,可以方便地登录互联网和处理邮件和office文档,并且具备超级方便的触摸式操作方式,随意拖拽网页,这一切都让手机摆脱了上网受屏幕和键盘大小的限制。


上一篇:第一篇
下一篇:欧盟ROHS与中国ROHS比较